Genesis
Objective
Activities
Office Bearers
President
Vice President Secretary

Dr. S. Faizi

Ecologist, Trivandrum
s.faizi111@gmail.com

Dr. A.K Chakravarthy

Head, Division of Entomology and Nematology
Indian Institute of Horticulture Research
chakravarthyakshay@yahoo.com

Dr. A. Maulishree

CEO, ICT Skills
Development Society
Department of IT,
BT and S&T, Karnataka

Joint-Secretaries
Treasurer



Dr N E Thyagaraj
Dean, College of
Agriculture, Hassan
nethyagaraj@gmail.com
Executive Committee Members

Dr. R.A. Balikai
University of Agricultural
Sciences, Dharward
rabalikai@gmail.com

Dr. B.S. Nandihalli
University of Agricultural Sciences
b_nandihalli@gmail.com

Dr. M. Manjunatha
Dean, College of Agriculture
and Horticulture, Shimoga
drmanjunatha.876@rediffmail.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dr. Ebi Antony George
ebi.antony.george@gmail.com
Dr. S. Rajashekara
Dept of Zoology
Bangalore University
rajachandra3908@yahoo.co.in
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------